The Habit of Art

Wow! Best show I’ve seen since ‘Art’. Actually it was quite a lot better than that. Standing ovation for Mr A Bennett please. Pity you can’t get a ticket for it!! My cousin nobly stood in a queue at the National early on Monday morning for one of the very few day tickets. I battled with the trains into London, and the snow, and we hung, entranced (well I was) over a balustrade for two and a bit hours. I’ve been moving in a somewhat crab-like fashion ever since. I’m sure that will ease by the end of the week … but it was well worth it. Let’s hope they make a television programme out of it so that everyone can see it. If you can possibly get a ticket: go!

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

