An Accolade …

Mark Farrell of the Ascribe Novel Solutions initiative has sent me this, to hang on my blogsite.

Mark’s initiative promotes the books of good indie writers. My first novel, Is Death Really NecessaryAscribe Approved medal, is listed there as being A Good Read. Why not check it out? Shortly I shall have another book of fiction available, about which I am really excited.

I shall tell you all about it when it’s available shortly.

I can hardly wait!

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “An Accolade …”

  1. childtasticbooks Says:

    Huge congratulations, Judi, and very well deserved! Looking forward to seeing the next work on the site. 🙂

Leave a Reply

