Little Mouse is here today!

(Today being 8 October 2014.)

Finally the new wee book over which I have been labouring all summer is available for your delectation.

This is what the front cover looks like :

little_mouse_front_5x8 Final

 

 

And this is what it says on the back cover :

“After Kristallnacht in 1938 Doktor Theodore Goldstein, his wife Lisl, and their small son Theo, flee from Berlin, across the North Sea to Edinburgh. There, for more than ten years, they build a new life – a good life. But then a friend from the old days arrives, and they find themselves once again facing ruin and terror.”

Two kindly reviews describe reading it thus:

“I must say that I was totally taken away by it. When I had to leave it, it stayed in my mind and I kept thinking about it so that shows what an effect it had on me.” Sam Pope

“a gripping tale which asks us all how far we would go to protect our families.” Su Lynch.

Do please read it, and let me know what you think of it.

Please, also, share this information about it through whatever social media you use.

Tags: , ,

Leave a Reply

