JM interviewed by Big Al for the Indie View! Well chuffed.

IDRNfrontcover_360pixels

“Where did you get the idea from?

I’m a flitter and sipper: I pick up a sound bite here, a picture there, a quote from what’s in the news, a bit of interesting history, a dollop of current science, a snippet from my own life. I like my writing to be a rich stew of influences. For instance, I used to play a lot of golf.”

http://www.theindieview.com/2015/04/30/indieview-with-judi-moore-author-of-is-death-really-necessary/

Tags: , , ,

One Response to “JM interviewed by Big Al for the Indie View! Well chuffed.”

  1. childtasticbooks Says:

    Excellent interview, Judi! Let’s hope the readers pour in as a result. 🙂

Leave a Reply

